Kontakti učiteljev

IME IN PRIIMEKE-POŠTA
Arko Elizabetaelizabeta.arko@sola.velike-lasce.si
Arko Evaeva.arko@vrtec.velike-lasce.si
Bartol Polonapolona.bartol@sola.velike-lasce.si
Bavdek Simonasimona.bavdek@sola.velike-lasce.si
Dedo Lale Stankastanka.dedo@sola.velike-lasce.si
Dobravec Dragicadragica.dobravec@sola.velike-lasce.si
Farazin Gordanagordana.farazin@sola.velike-lasce.si
Gačnik Mimicamimica.gacnik@sola.velike-lasce.si
Gartner Matejamateja.gartner@sola.velike-lasce.si
Glas Lucijalucija.glas@sola.velike-lasce.si
Gradišar Renatarenata.gradisar@sola.velike-lasce.si
Grajš Magdamagda.grajs@sola.velike-lasce.si
Grintal Katjakatja.grintal@sola.velike-lasce.si
Griz Majdamajda.griz@sola.velike-lasce.si
Jerše Katarinakatarina.jerse@sola.velike-lasce.si
Kastelic Milanmilan.kastelic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Katarinčič Marija marija.katarincic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Kljun Petrapetra.zidar@sola.velike-lasce.si
Komat Lealea.komat@sola.velike-lasce.si
Krašovec Marjetamarjeta.krašovec@sola.velike-lasce.si
Lampret Marijamarija.lampret@sola.velike-lasce.si
Lesar Hržič Renatarenata.lesar@sola.velike-lasce.si
Levstik Brankabranka.levstik@sola.velike-lasce.si
Lipovec Veronikavera.lipovec@sola.velike-lasce.si
Marolt Petrapetra.marolt@sola.velike-lasce.si
Matić Suzanasuzana.matic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Mavsar Nosan Jožicajozica.mavsar@sola.velike-lasce.si
Mekinda Vitavita.mekinda@sola.velike-lasce.si
Mihelič Martinamartina.mihelic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Mugerle Majamaja.mugerle@sola.velike-lasce.si
Novak Bojanbojan.novak@sola.velike-lasce.si
Pajk Veronikaveronika.pajk@sola.velike-lasce.si
Petelin Nikanika.petelin@sola.velike-lasce.si
Polzelnik Sever Katarinakatarina.polzelnik@sola.velike-lasce.si
Praznik Maticmatic.praznik@sola.velike-lasce.si
Pučko Veronikaveronika.pucko@sola.velike-lasce.si
Pugelj Osterman Majamaja.pugelj@sola.velike-lasce.si
Rupert Zupančič Helenahelena.rupert@sola.velike-lasce.si
Samsa Janjajanja.samsa@sola.velike-lasce.si
Strnad Rebekarebeka.strnad@sola.velike-lasce.si
Svetičič Andrejaandreja.sveticic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Šilc Ćirović Kristina kristina.silc@sola.velike-lasce.si
Škrlj Sonjasonja.skrlj@sola.velike-lasce.si
Štrukelj Stankastanka.strukelj@sola.velike-lasce.si
Tehovnik Kolar Sentasenta.tehovnik@sola.velike-lasce.si
Turšič Natašanatasa.tursic@sola.velike-lasce.si
Viršek Katjakatja.virsek@sola.velike-lasce.si
Zupančič Barbarabarbara.zupancic@sola.velike-lasce.si
(Visited 198 times, 1 visits today)
Dostopnost