Govorilne ure

 E-POŠTADOPOLDANSKE
ČAS
DOPOLDANSKE
UČILNICA
POPOLDANSKE
UČILNICA
Arko Elizabetaelizabeta.arko@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 2. šol. urakabinet RSXIX
Bartol Polonapolona.bartol@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 2. šol. uraobservatorij XX
Bavdek Simonasimona.bavdek@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 2. šol. uraXVIIXVII
Budič Pavlič Irenairena.budic@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 9. 00 - 10. 00kabinet POMkabinet POM
Dedo Lale Stankastanka.dedo@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 4. šol. uraXXI XXI
Dobravec Dragicadragica.dobravec@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 1. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Robzbornica, PŠ Rob
Farazin Gordanagordana.farazin@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 4. šol. uraXXIIIXXIII
Gačnik Mimicamimica.gacnik@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 4. šol. uraavlaXXV
Galun Ljubicaljubica.galun@sola.velike-lasce.si
Gartner Matejamateja.gartner@sola.velike-lasce.sipetek, 5. šol. urakabinet RS XVI
Gradišar Renatarenata.gradisar@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 3. šol. urazbornicaXVIII
Grajš Magdamagda.grajs@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 2. šol. ura XX
Grintal Katjakatja.grintal@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 2. šol. uraXIIIXIII
Griz Majdamajda.griz@sola.velike-lasce.si
Hladnik Vesnavesna.hladnik@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 9. 00 -10.00kabinet svetovalne službe (avla)kabinet svetovalne službe (avla)
Kastelic Milanmilan.kastelic@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 3. šol. urakabinet LUMkabinet LUM (17. 20 - 19. 00)
Katarinčič Marija marija.katarincic@sola.velike-lasce.sipetek, 3. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Robzbornica, PŠ Rob
Komat Lealea.komat@sola.velike-lasce.siponedeljek, 4. šol. urakabinet spec. ped. – 1. nadstropjekabinet spec. ped. – 1. nadstropje
Koprivec Marjetkamarjetka.koprivec@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 3. šol. uraavlaXXVI
Lampret Marijamarija.lampret@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 2. šol. uraXXIVXXIV
Lesar Hržič Renatarenata.lesar@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 5. šol. uraIXIX
Levstik Brankabranka.levstik@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 4. šol. uraXVIIXVII
Lipovec Veronikavera.lipovec@sola.velike-lasce.siponedeljek, 5. šol. urakabinet RSII
Lušin Marija marija.lusin@sola.velike-lasce.si
Matić Suzanasuzana.matic@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 5. šol. ura XXII XVIII
Marolt Petrapetra.marolt@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 1. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Turjakzbornica, PŠ Turjak
Mavsar Nosan Jožicajozica.mavsar@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 3. šol. urakabinet RSIII
Mekinda Vitavita.mekinda@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 3. šol. uraXXXXXX
Mihelič Martinamartina.mihelic@sola.velike-lasce.sipetek, 5. šol. uraXIXI
Mugerle Majamaja.mugerle@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 3. šol. uraXXVII XXVII
Pajk Veronikaveronika.pajk@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 3. šol. uraXV
XIV
Novak Bojanbojan.novak@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 4. šol. ura kabinet športkabinet šport
Papež Jožejoze.papez@sola.velike-lasce.sikabinet OPB
Petelin Nikanika.petelin@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 2. šol. urazbornicazbornica
Pugelj Osterman Majamaja.pugelj@sola.velike-lasce.siponedeljek, 3. šol. urakabinet MMEkabinet MME
Praznik Maticmatic.praznik@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, ob 11. 30kabinet RSkabinet RS
Rupert Zupančič Helenahelena.rupert@sola.velike-lasce.si
Samsa Janjajanja.samsa@sola.velike-lasce.sipetek, 3. šol. uraXXIXXXIX
Svetičič Andrejaandreja.sveticic@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 1. šol. uraXIIXII
Šilc Ćirović Kristina kristina.silc@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 2. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Turjakzbornica, PŠ Turjak
Škrlj Sonjasonja.skrlj@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 2. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Robzbornica, PŠ Rob
Štrukelj Stankastanka.strukelj@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 1. šol. urazbornica, PŠ Turjakzbornica, PŠ Turjak
Tehovnik Kolar Sentasenta.tehovnik@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 5. šol. uraXXXI
Turšič Natašanatasa.tursic@sola.velike-lasce.siponedeljek, 3. šol. urakabinet športkabinet šport
Zidar Petrapetra.zidar@sola.velike-lasce.sičetrtek, 4. šol. uraavlaXXXI
Rebeka Strnadrebeka.strnad@sola.velike-lasce.sisreda, 2. šol. urakabinet SLJkabinet SLJ
Zupančič Barbarabarbara.zupancic@sola.velike-lasce.sitorek, 3. šol. urakabinet RSI
Dostopnost